LOVE, Poem, REALISM, rhyme, SONNET

Charcoal

I knew it was always you
omnipresent,different kind of feeling,
never letting go of that link
which tied two separate universes through.


Its a new day and pleasant dreams
reconcile reality with fantastic space;
I accept the love with grace
so much that it overflows at the seems.


I was lost in your fire that lit my soul
in thousands of fragments that burned bright,
blinded for a while in the dazzling light.
I couldn’t separate diamond from coal.

Leave a Reply

